RMPC Staff

Nancy Leonard
Program Manager
 

NLeonard@psmfc.org

Jim Longwill
Senior Analyst and Programmer 
Database Management Specialist

JLongwill@psmfc.org

Dan Webb
Analyst and Programmer
Database Management Specialist

DWebb@psmfc.org

Coordinators for Tag Prefix/Codes & Data Providers 

Agency/TribeTag Prefix CoordinatorData ProviderContactEmail
Alaska Department of Fish and Game (ADFG)Yes NoDion Oxmandion.oxman@alaska.gov
NoYesTim Frawleytim.frawley@alaska.gov
Colville Confederated Tribes in WA (CCT)Yes NoCasey Baldwincasey.baldwin@colvilletribes.com
NoYesAndrea Pearlandrea.pearl@colvilletribes.com
Fisheries and Oceans, Canada (CDFO)YesYesBrenda Ridgwaybrenda.ridgway@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
California Department of Fish and Wildlife (CDFW)YesYesJason Azatjason.azat@wildlife.ca.gov
NoYesKandice Morgensternkandice.morgenstern@wildlife.ca.gov
California Department of Fish and Wildlife Klamath (CDFWKT)NoYesKandice Morgensternkandice.morgenstern@wildlife.ca.gov
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission (CRITFC)YesYesMarianne McCluremccm@critfc.org
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation (CTUIR)YesYesRobert Hoggroberthogg@ctuir.org
Idaho Department of Fish and Game (IDFG)YesNoBrian Lethbrian.leth@idfg.idaho.gov
NoYesForrest Bohlenforrest.bohlen@idfg.idaho.gov
National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)YesYesMichele Masudamichele.masuda@noaa.gov
National Marine Fisheries Service – Northwest Region, OR and WA (NMFSNWR)NoYesKelsey Lawsonklawson@psmfc.org
Nez Perce Tribe (NPT)YesYesDrew Wickarddreww@nezperce.org
Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission (NWIFC)YesYesKen Phillipsonkphillipson@nwifc.org
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife (ODFW)YesNoTrevor Clarktrevor.r.clark@odfw.oregon.gov
NoYesGabriel Garzagabriel.t.garza@odfw.oregon.gov
Quinault Division of Natural Resources (QDNR)YesYesCatrina Beancatrina.bean@quinault.org
NoYesAngel Ellisangel.ellis@quinault.org
Quileute Nation (QUIL)NoYesChris Wagemannchris.wagemann@quileutenation.org
Stillaguamish Tribe of Indians (STIL)YesYesRobert Rooserroose@stillaguamish.com
U.S.Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)YesNoBen Crossbenjamin_cross@fws.gov
NoYesYvonne Dettlaffyvonne_dettlaff@fws.gov
Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife (WDFW)YesNoLynn Andersonanderlma@dfw.wa.gov
NoYesJacob Shapleyjacob.shapley@dfw.wa.gov
NoYesGilbert Lensegravgilbert.lensegrav@dfw.wa.gov
Yakama Nation (YAKA)YesYesAnneliese Myersmyea@yakamafish-nsn.gov